Dance music news

A new 2014 release of Monotone’s biggest hit Monotone has been released in July.

Please let us know in the comments which version you like the most; 2014 or 1999 edition đŸ™‚

After a long hiatus, Alexander Louvet from L.A. Work and Monotone released a new track in 2014: Imagination

Check it out!

Jessy has given Innocence, the biggest The MacKenzie Ft Jessy hit, a 2012 reswizzle.

Jessy is joined on “Innocence ’12” by Abie Flinstone, Belgium’s upcoming answer to Nicki Minaj. The brand new production comes courtesy of Milk Inc.‘s Regi Penxten.
Innocence ’12 has already hit the single charts again with a new entry at 33, and this after 1 week of sales!

Today Jessy released her greatest hits album The Ultimate Jessy. The Ultimate Jessy includes Jessy’s biggest hits and greatest 640-864 examcollaborations (Mackenzie, Milk Inc, Sash!). Besides that 4 new unreleased tracks are included.
On November 28th 2011 Jessy will perform live on stage at Carré to celebrate the release!

You can view the tracklist below


Silvy De Bie releases her second solo dance single under the name “SIL”. Her new tune Selfish is currently available on Itunes. Rumor has it an album is on the way as well. She’s also been back in the studio working on some new Sylver songs as well. Check out the ultra hot video below for her new single.

The new Milk Inc. album Nomansland is out now! Released on 3/1/11 this 13 track album is available in both cd and digital format. If you buy it on Itunes it includes a bonus track, Chasing the Wind (Live at Sportpaleis), recorded from the Eclipse concert series last year.  Grab your copy today!

Milk Inc - Nomansland


  1. Can’t A Girl Have Fun?
  2. Fire
  3. War
  4. Everything
  5. Storm
  6. New Beginning (In Your Arms)
  7. Shadow
  8. Throway Boy
  9. Dance 2 Forget
  10. Nomansland
  11. Chasing the Wind
  12. If You Only Knew
  13. Blackout

AnnaGrace new album Ready To Dare is almost ready to be released. The tracklisting is as follows:

  1. AnnaGrace – Ready To Dare
  2. AnnaGrace – Let The Feelings Go
  3. AnnaGrace – Celebration
  4. AnnaGrace – Don’t Let Go  200-120
  5. AnnaGrace – You Do Want Me
  6. AnnaGrace – Should Have Known Better
  7. AnnaGrace – Love Keeps Calling
  8. AnnaGrace – To Be Loved
  9. AnnaGrace – No More
  10. AnnaGrace – Beat Of My Heart
  11. AnnaGrace – Paradise
  12. AnnaGrace – You Make Me Feel

Stay tuned for more info about the new AnnaGrace album! reports that Ann Vervoort died thursday night in her home in Houthalen Belgium. Ann Vervoort was the stage act of Milk Inc. before Linda Mertens joined Milk Inc. in 2000 when Ann quit the group.

Rest in peace Ann!

Come Back Clean is The Crystal Methods second release from their 4th studio album Divided By Night which will be released on Black Hole Recordings later this year.

The original features Emily Haines on vocals and drummer Samantha Maloney providing extra beats.

No less then 14 remixes have been made available, be sure to check them out at The Crystal Method – Come back clean and let us know in the comments which one you like most!


  1. Come Back Clean (Radio Edit) (3:57)
  2. Come Back Clean (Annie Nightingale and Far Too Loud Radio Edit) (3:53)
  3. Come Back Clean (Kaskade Radio Edit) (3:34)
  4. Come Back Clean (James Merrifield Radio Mix) (3:18)
  5. Come Back Clean (Daniel Wanrooy & Mark Green Remix) (8:15)
  6. Come Back Clean (Annie Nightingale and Far Too Loud Remix) (4:52)
  7. Come Back Clean (Kaskade Extended Mix) (6:19)
  8. Come Back Clean (Kaskade Instrumental) (6:19)
  9. Come Back Clean (Kaskade Dub) (6:19)
  10. Come Back Clean (De Fear & Judderman Remix) (5:18)
  11. Come Back Clean (Crown Remix) (5:07)
  12. Come Back Clean (Kotov & Andre Wilde Remix) (6:00)
  13. Come Back Clean (Paul Meth Remix) (3:58)
  14. Come Back Clean (Sour Vinegar’s Vinisoundz Remix) (6:49)

Shameboy is looking for figurants for their new videoclip! On February 13th 2010, the video will be shot in Brussel. They’re looking for girls and boys between 16 and 20 years old.

If you want to see yourselves on TV, send a mail to with your details (age, photo of yourself and a close-up photo)

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about

Cool sites

Check out these sites: