Posts Tagged ‘contests’

Congratulations to Wouter who won are Shameboy competition. You will be receiving the new Shameboy CD and DVD (Shameboy at the Pyramid Marquee) soon. (read more)

EMI released a new dance hit compilation Now Dance! 2006-02 recently. It features hits from Sylver, Milk Inc., Mish Mash feat. Lois, Röyksopp, The Source and many more! Check out our Now Dance! 2006-02 contest page! (read more)

EMI has released a nice 3CD compilation with a selection of the best dance classics of recent years. Hits coming from ATB, David Guetta, DJ SPUD, Groove Armada, Ian Van Dahl, Mylo and many more are all present! If you ask us, a must buy as there are almost no filler tracks 🙂 Of course […] (read more)

The lucky winners of the Now Dance 2005 Vol 4 cdees are: Olivier Malevez, Shana Van Zeebroeck and Wachowiak Steve.The correct answer was Perfect Storm. These winners will receive their cd shortly! (read more)

Thanks to EMI we can give away 3 NowDance 2005 Vol. 4 compilation CDs! This CD contains different styles: Sylver, Sweet Coffee, Laura, Felix Project, Axel F, Armand Van Helden,… To win surf to our contests page! (read more)

The lucky winners of the 3 Now Dance 2005 vol. 3 cdees are: Ivan Masschelein, Tom Herwege and Michael Sneyers. The correct answer was ofcourse Mylo. Winners of the 3 Mixmania 2005 02 cdees are: Olivier Malevez, Martin Hermie and Maurice De Ketele. The correct answer was Luuk Cox en Jimmy Dewit. All winners will […] (read more)

Check out our updated contests page! Take your chance and maybe you’ll soon receive a Now Dance 2005 vol. 3 or Mixmania 2005 02 compilation cd!   (read more)

It’s time to announce the winners for our CD Compilation contests! Winners for the Carré compilation cd are David De Ridder, Dendauw Lieven, Casto Mariana, Isabelle Folens and Hanne Valcke. For the International Tuning sounds vol. 6 CD: Ken Corremans, Matthias Cleenewerck, Jelle Decnodder, Martens Davy and Braun Alexander. The three Mixmania 2005 01 cd’s […] (read more)

Thanks to EMI we can give away 3 Now Dance 2005 02 compilation cdees! Click here to win! (read more)

The 3 winners of the Now Dance 2005 vol. 1 compilation are: Vera Pluym (Zoersel), Ingrid Vergauwen (Oelegem) and Chenghong Huanghas (Chicago, USA). DJ Tiësto’s vocalist for Just be was Kirsty Hawkshaw. The CDs will be sent out asap. (read more)

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about