Push – Electric Eclips full album

by wim

Push will release its next full album called Electric Eclips on March 22, 2004.

The tracklisting is as follows:

  1. R.E.S.P.E.C.T.
  2. Imagine
  3. Trance-Parent
  4. Electric Eclips
  5. Blue Midnight
  6. Journey Of Life
  7. Universal Nation 2003
  8. Tranceformation (vs Globe)
  9. Strange World (Tranquilo’s Chill Out Mix)
  10. United We Stand

The next Push single is Electric Eclips and the releasedate will be the 16th of February 2004

  • December 9,2003

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about dancevibes.be

Cool sites

Check out these sites: