On Air Flight 2003/03 compilation CD winners

by wim

The winners of the On Air Flight 2003/03 compilation CD are the following: Evy Vermeylen, Andy De Smet, Bart Maes, Sabine Leemans, Diederik Vervaet.

They knew that the Vandueren & Vanhoyland remix of The Sun Always Shines On TV was on this CD. The CDs will be sent asap to the lucky winners!

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about dancevibes.be

Cool sites

Check out these sites: