Cafe d’Anvers new compilation

by stea

It remains one of our favorite clubs: Cafe d’Anvers in Antwerp. Now, Cafe d’Anvers returns to the CD market with a new compilation The Sound of the Underground 01 which will be released on Mostiko/CNR. This first edition was mixed by DJs Silicone Soul and contains 21 tracks. You will be listening to Silicone Soul (The Pulse), Johannes Heil (Aum), M.A.R.S. (Remote Area), Miss Fitz (Drifting On) and many more. You can find the full tracklisting on the Mostiko website .

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about