Biba Binoche – Initials BB tracklisting

by wim

As we already reported, Biba Binoche aka Betty is set to release her first full album Initials BB around mid-November.

Tonight we can already give you the complete tracklisting and cover picture of Initials BB !

  1. Je suis venu te dire que je m’en vais
  2. Si Douce
  3. Je t’aime mélancholie
  4. Pourquoi
  5. Overdose
  6. Pour l’amour
  7. Boum
  8. Perdre sa reine
  9. C’est la quate
  10. Emmène moi
  11. L’été indien
  12. Si Douce (Frank T retro groove mix)
  13. Je t’aime mélancholie (Groove XXL remix)

Biba Binoche - Initials BB

Remember, you read it first here 🙂

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about

Cool sites

Check out these sites: