New album for Nid & Sancy

by stea

Nid & Sancy have announced that they are releasing their third official album Yeah Yeah Yes on the 30th of March 2009. Yeah Yeah Yes features no less than 14 fourteen tracks (of which 2 remixed) and sees our favorite trashy couple expanding further on their unmistakable dirty sound, bringing in new influences and proving they are still at the cutting edge of dance music. In order to promote the album, Nid & Sancy will do a short tour in the US, Luxembourg and Belgium. In Belgium, they will be playing at Cuture Club in Ghent on April 3 and in Petrol Club (Antwerp) on April 11.


  • Telescope Horror
  • Kidzz (original dub)
  • Oriental Red Eye
  • Intrans
  • My Agitator
  • M.U.S.I.C (Symbolone Edit)
  • Trouble At The Door
  • Add Nightmare and Rinse Prelude
  • The Runner
  • Shittown
  • Panic Button
  • Kidzz (DJ Drama Edit)
  • The Smokes
  • Bonus Track: Sluttt Don’t Fuck Remix

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about

Cool sites

Check out these sites: