Very exclusive Ian Van Dahl album news

by wim

Thanks to one of our forummembers we can present you the tracklisting of the new Ian Van Dahl album A.C.E. ! (which is only available on promo right now)

  1. Intro
  2. Reason
  3. After All
  4. Satisfy Me
  5. Will I
  6. Nights On Java
  7. Try
  8. Lonely
  9. Be Mine
  10. Castles In The Sky
  11. Nothing Left To Say
  12. Tears
  13. Interlude
  14. Secret Love
  15. Tomorrow
  16. Run

The album will most likely be release May 27th 2002.

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about

Cool sites

Check out these sites: