Sylver – Nighttimes Calls album tracklisting

by wim

Sylver‘s new album Nighttimes Calls which will be released on October 25th will feature the following tracks:

  1. Love Is An Angel
  2. Take Me Back
  3. Summer Solstice
  4. Who Am I
  5. Make It
  6. Drowning In My Tears
  7. Sympathy
  8. Changed
  9. Where Did The Love Go
  10. Fallin’
  11. Tomorrow
  12. Don’t Call Me
  13. Where Did I Go Wrong
  14. Sometimes

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about