Sylver: new album is called Little Things

by wim

The new Sylver album that is going to be released on March 24rd 2003 will be called Little Things. Previously we reported the title On the road but Byte Records has changed this very recently.

In other news, Germany sees the 3rd release of the album Chances with a few new remixes. This is the tracklisting:


  • Turn the tide
  • Skin
  • Forgiven
  • Forever in love
  • In your eyes
  • Mystery of tomorrow
  • The smile has left your eyes
  • The edge of life
  • Angel on my shoulder
  • Secrets
  • Turn the tide (Cj Stone Remix)
  • Skin (Velvet Girl Remix)
  • Forgiven (Jaccot Remix)
  • The smile has left your eyes (Jaccot Remix)
  • Turn the tide (Video Clip)


  • Forgiven (Remixed Radio Edit)
  • Secrets (Remixed Radio Edit)
  • Turn the tide (Acoustic Version)
  • Forever in love (Acoustic Version)
  • Forgiven (Acoustic Version)
  • Turn the tide (Airscape Mix)
  • Forever in love (3 Drives Club Mix)
  • Forgiven (Oliver Lieb Mix)
  • Turn the tide (Level Mix)
  • The smile has left your eyes (Brian Cross & fat Synth Remix)
  • The smile has left your eyes (Abel The Kid & Raúl Ortiz Groove Mix)
  • Skin (Video Clip)
  • Forever in Love (Video Clip)
  • Forgiven (Video Clip)

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about