Sylver – Living my life Vinyl remixes

by wim

As we already announced exclusively on December 23rd, the new Sylver single is called Living my life.

Just a few days ago on January 13th, two vinyls were released by Byte.

This is the tracklisting:

  • Original mix
  • Filterheadz Dub Vox
  • Filterheadz Dub
  • Ion Remix
  • Rudio Gouda Mono mix
  • Soho remix
  • Supersonix mix

Online listening of all remixes is available here!

As already reported, on February 24th the CD Single of Living My Life will be released. A month later the full album called On The Road will be in the stores!

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about