Solid Sounds 2003 / 1

by stea

A new year, a new ‘Solid Sounds’ release. On February 24, 2003 you will be able to buy the new Solid Sounds double CD. And once again the Solid Sounds series provides you with the hottest club tracks and upcoming club hits that are played by trendsetting deejays all over the world. Indeed ‘essential’ techno, house, trance and club is featured on the new Solid Sounds 2003/1. The double album features the new IIO and excellent tracks from Hatrixx, Tomcraft, and many others. Check it out !

CD 1

  • iio – at the end (midnite extended mix) gus gus – david (original mix)
  • mr sam feat. rani – surrender (original mix)
  • jürgen driessen – help me (original mix)
  • the milano brothers – permanente
  • laurent wolf – saxo
  • tomcraft – loneliness (klub mix)
  • queen & vanguard – flash (extended mix)
  • panic attack – i hate myself
  • miss kittin & the hacker – stock exchange original)
  • legowelt – disco rout (original)
  • felix rennefeld – the max (deco 2 main mix)
  • agoria – la 11ème marche (rollercoaster mix)
  • marco bailey & redhead – god’s judgement

CD 2

  • conjure one feat. sinéad o’connor – tears from the moon (hybrid twisted on the terrace mix)
  • the chill – soundforge (dave swayze mix)
  • hatrixx feat. samia – i miss you (den hétrix remix)
  • sun – believe in me (shane 54’s pink flood mix)
  • planet funk – who said (lorenzo lsp vs alex neri mix)
  • pop out and play – while you were sleeping (justin drake remix)
  • bombdogs – i can’t explain
  • manijama feat. mukupa & l’il t – no no no (manijama original 12inch)
  • vitality – skylite (original mix)
  • pob – today
  • diabl’s – addiktid
  • tomaz & kobbe – ok babies
  • rewinders – pacific dance (pacific i love mix)

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about

Cool sites

Check out these sites: