Roxane – Naked album news

by wim

Roxane - Naked full album

From this Friday on you can buy Roxane’s debut album Naked in all Belgian recordshops. (official release is March 8th). In Free Record Shops the price is only 12.99 Euro and you’ll receive a 100xmx70cm poster for free.

In the album you will also find a personal code with which you will be able to download more traxx, more mixes and see more exclusive photo’s.

The album contains the following tracks:

  1. Television Game
  2. Fashion
  3. Better part of me
  4. Re-Arrange
  5. Kinky thoughts
  6. I wanna dance with somebody
  7. Naked in the rain
  8. Ain’t no sunshine
  9. Break down the wall
  10. It’s only you

Naked in the rain will probably be one of the next cdsingles.

Expect a review on dancevibes very soon!

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about

Cool sites

Check out these sites: