On Air Flight 2004 (01) compilation cd

by wim

On Air Flight 2004 (01) compilation cd

The first 2004 installment of the On Air Party Airlines compilation CDs is now available in the shops. It features a great selection of tracks including quite some Belgian work.

Personal highlights include Lasgo’s Surrender (here in the Cor Fijneman remix), the trance remix of the latest Milk Inc. – I don’t care single, Zippora – Luminous & Beautiful, Svenson – Sunlight Theory and last not but not least DJ Tatana vs. The Mystery – Soul Cry

Expect a review and a contest in the near future!

  • Lasgo – Surrender (Cor Fijneman remix)
  • Sylver – Wild horses
  • JayDee – Plastic dreams 2003 (Lee Cabrera remix)
  • Milk Inc. feat. Silvy – I don’t care (Trance mix)
  • Zippora – Luminous & Beautiful
  • D.H.T. – Listen to your heart (Furious F. EZ Extended)
  • Ferry Corsten – Right of way
  • Giorgio E Bombidelli – Never let you go (Club mix)
  • Ultrabeat – Pretty green eyes
  • Red Carpet – Alright (Filtered remix)
  • Paul Johnson feat. Chynna – Doo Wap (Heartbreaker mix)
  • Angel City feat. Lara McAllen – Love me right (Rezonance Q Remix)
  • Benny Benassi – Able to love
  • Svenson – Sunlight Theory (O-Zone Original mix)
  • Clokx – Overdrive (Ron van den Beuken remix)
  • The Freak – Rising angel
  • DJ Tatana vs the mystery – Soul Cry

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about dancevibes.be