On Air Flight 2003/1

by wim

The first edition of the 2003 – On Air is ready! It will be released on April 14th in Belgium and is yet another fantastic compilation cd. On Air Flight 2003/1 contains brand new 1Z0-465 exams tracks by Sonic Solutions (Solid Solution) Roxane, DJ Philip, Nouky and many more. One surprise maybe: Ellen ‘gonna getcha’ (a Belgian female Big Brother winner).

This is the full tracklisting:

  1. Kira – i’ll be your angel
  2. BB – je t’aime melancolie (trance radio edit)
  3. Roxane – re-arrange (club mix)
  4. Orion Too – travelling (spanish radio edit)
  5. K-Klass – talk to me (supercharged mix)
  6. Jessy – enchanted
  7. 4 Strings – let it rain
  8. Moloko – familiar feeling (martin buttrich edit)
  9. 1Z0-466 exams

  10. Starchaser – love will set you free (extended edit)
  11. Project Medusa vs Exor – moonshine
  12. DJ Philip – let the music guide you(extended vocal)
  13. Sonic Solutions – heaven is a place on earth
  14. Nouky – when the rain begins to fall
  15. Super Sonic vs The Boss – running again (original radio mix)
  16. DJ Rebel- galactica
  17. DJ Liberty – magica (elektro kid remix)
  18. Minimalistix – magic fly (elektro kid remix)
  19. DJ Gert – so much to love (hardtrance mix)
  20. Madelyne – beautiful child (milk inc remix)
  21. Jessy – look @ me now / regardez moi (on air megamix)
  22. Ellen – gonna get’cha (frank t’s electrowave remix)

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about dancevibes.be

Cool sites

Check out these sites: