Mr. Oizo – new single

by stea

Remember the big 1999 hit Flat Beat? Well, the artist who made this track – Quentin Dupieux, better known as Mr. Oizo – is back with a new record and single. The CD is called Lambs Anger and here is the tracklist:
1. Hun
2. Pourriture 2
3. Z
4. Cut Dick
5. Two Takes It
6. Rank
7. Bruce WIllis is Dead
8. Jo
9. Positif
10. Lambs Anger
11. Erreur Jean
12. Steroids
13. Gay Dentists
14. Pourriture 7
15. W
16. Lars Von Sen
17. Blind Concerto

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about