Moments in trance compilation CD

by wim

Sony Music Media has launched a new trance compilation CD: Moments in trance. DJ Marcky (from Trance Dimension Records and Trance universe) has created a mix of uplifting, vocal and progressive trance, ideal for the coming summermonths!

Moments in trance compilation CDThe tracklisting is as follows:

  1. Markus schulz presents Elevation – Clear blue (Intro mix)
  2. Havannah – Havannah
  3. DJ Ton T.B. – Dream machine
  4. Visionaire – Journey to the sun
  5. Three drives – Signs from the universe
  6. Active sight – The search for freedom
  7. Agnelli and nelson – Holding on to nothing
  8. DJ Marcky vs Leeroy – Rising colorz
  9. Witness of wonder – Emotion in motion (Thrillseekers remix)
  10. FX Zone – Synthasia (Nu nrg remix)
  11. Vascotia – Calibro (Sonicvibe remix)
  12. Endre – Kallocain (Robert Nickson remix)
  13. Electrovoya – Whispers
  14. Solid globe – Sahara

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about