Minimalistix – Elements album released today !

by wim

Minimalistix - Elements album

The new Minimalistix album Elements has been released today. Checkout the tracklisting below! We’ll soon have a review of this double CD and organize a contest!

CD 1 Natural Elements:

  1. Close Cover
  2. Magic Fly
  3. Twin Peaks Theme (Fallin)
  4. Adagio for strings
  5. Struggle for pleasure
  6. Theme from great cities
  7. A Forest
  8. Voices for Java
  9. Blue bell
  10. Breaking the waves
  11. “Water’ Brian String Orchestra
  12. Let me fly into your heart
  13. Gymnopédies: lent et douloureux

CD 2 Remixed Elements:

  1. Close but undercover (Filterheadz rmx)
  2. Into the trees (Filterheadz rmx)
  3. Struggle for leisure (Filterheadz rmx)
  4. Firewalkers (Filterheadz rmx)
  5. A Forest (Boss@nova rmx)
  6. Close cover (Boss@nova rmx)
  7. Into violin trees (New Dark Strings)
  8. Struggle for pleasure (Brian new mix)
  9. Let me fly (Instrumental club mix)
  10. Breaking the waves (Brian Koner mix)
  11. Close Cover (Brian After Dark rmx)

Remember, you hear it first on !

  • August 22,2002

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about

Cool sites

Check out these sites: