Lasgo – Surrender contest winners

by wim

We can now announce the winners of the Lasgo – Surrender signed CD Single contest. The lucky winners are: Jeroen De Leenheer (Zelzate) / Hans Mertens (Mortsel) / Chris Pereira (Canada) / Markus Hermansson (Sweden) / Matt Jones (USA)

The CDs will be sent out in the course of this week!

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about

Cool sites

Check out these sites: