Lasgo – Far Away tracklisting

by wim

Lasgo‘s new album is called Far Away and will be released in early 2005. We can already present you the tracklisting (thanks to our forummembers)

  1. Surrender
  2. All Night Long
  3. Deep In Your Heart
  4. Far Away
  5. Lying
  6. Only You
  7. Still
  8. Tell Me
  9. True
  10. Yesterday
  11. Who’s That Girl
  12. Tonight

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about