Kate Ryan – Different

by wim

As we already reported a month ago the first full album by Kate Ryan is called Different. It’ll be released mid-June. The album offcourse contains the hit singles Scream for More, UR My love, Désenchantée but also Free your mind, In your eyes, One Happy Day, Lift me higher, Magical Love and more. In total there are 12 tracks and 3 bonustracks on the album. The 3 bonus tracks are French versions of some of her english songs (eg. Scream for more, In your eyes,…)

Kate Ryan - Different Full Album

We’ll have the full tracklisting available asap!

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about dancevibes.be