Jessy New Album Rain

by wim

Jessy‘s first album after the Mackenzie period is going to be released on June 28th.

Jessy - Rain

The tracklist:

  1. How Long
  2. Head Over Heels
  3. I’ll Get Over You
  4. Tell Me
  5. White Lies
  6. Silent Tears
  7. Stuck On You
  8. Rain
  9. What If
  10. Enchanted
  11. Look At Me Now
  12. Where Do I Go
  13. Dancing In The Dark

On her new redesigned site, you can find for each song a sample and the lyrics. Furthermore, much more info about Jessy’s carreer can be found on this site.

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about