Illusion 21st Anniversary Edition

by stea

The well known club Illusion is celebrating its 21st birthday in style and off course this deserves a new compilation. Illusion The 21st Anniversary Edition was mixed by the 2 best residents of Illusion, DJ Wout (Sylver, Illusion, DeLite) for the trance compilation and Christophe (The Hype, Illusion) for the groove-electro compilation. The compilation incldes Armin van Buuren, Filterheadz, DJ Tatana, Axwell and Dirty South, Jerry Ropero, John Dahlback, Phunk Investigation and Energy 52.

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about

Cool sites

Check out these sites: