Ian Van Dahl – Believe UK CD Single/Vinyl release

by wim

Ian Van Dahl‘s latest UK Single Believe will be released July 5th. The releasedate has been pushed back a few weeks.soumbrella

We can already tell you the tracklistings:


  1. Believe – radio edit
  2. Believe – Kontakt radio edit
  3. Believe – Kontakt remix
  4. Believe – Mat Bradshaw remix
  5. Believe – Ian Knowles remix
  6. Believe video


  1. Believe – original radio edit
  2. Castles in the Sky – radio edit

12″ vinyl

  1. Believe – Kontakt remix
  2. soumbrella

  3. Believe – Mat Bradshaw remix
  4. Believe – Ian Knowles remix
  5. Believe – Kontakt radio edit

Thanks to TsukDude from our lively dancevibes.be forum for this info!

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about dancevibes.be