I Love Techno CD

by stea

This year, the I Love Techno compilation CD will be compiled by the one and only Boys Noize . On the CD you will find both big names as well as more obscure (but great) tunes. The CD will already be released on October 13.

The Tracklisting:

  • 1. DMX Krew: White Noise
  • 2. Proxy: Raven *UNRELEASED* + Boys Noize feat. I-Robots: Frau (Acapella)
  • 3. Jan Driver: Wet Alert *UNRELEASED*
  • 4. ZZT: The Worm *UNRELEASED*
  • 5. Poni Hoax: Hypercommunication (Alter Ego Remix)
  • 6. Steve Rachmad: Bot
  • 7. Smith n Hack: Devils Run
  • 8. Popof: Electric Circus + D.I.M.: Is You (Acapella)
  • 9. MMM: Nous Sommes MMM (Live Version)
  • 10. Bingo Players: Get Up (Diplo Remix) *UNRELEASED*
  • 11. Mr. Oizo: Positiv *UNRELEASED
  • 12. Les Petits Pilous: Wake-up
  • 13. Mixhell: Highly Explicit (Brodinski Remix) *UNRELEASED*
  • 14. Alter Ego: Jolly Joker (Dj Koze Remix)
  • 15. Patrice Baumel: Roar
  • 16. Len Faki: Death By House
  • 17. The Subs: Papillon (Brodinski Remix)
  • 18. Zeus: Zeus
  • 19. Joey Beltram: Game Form
  • 20. Boys Noize: My Head” (Para One Remix)
  • 21. Errorsmith: In A Sweat

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about dancevibes.be

Cool sites

Check out these sites: