Exclusive: Sylver – Little things tracklisting

by wim

The new Sylver album called Little Things will be released on March 31 2003. The first single Livin’ my life of this new album was already released back in February.

Sylver - Little Things

This is the full tracklisting:

  1. Livin’ My Life
  2. Why Worry
  3. Shallow Waters
  4. Wild Horses
  5. Confused
  6. So Afraid
  7. Weeping Willows
  8. Never Ever
  9. Heal My Heart
  10. Little Things
  11. Ghost Track: discover the Ghost Track on the album…

You can check out musicsamples on www.sylversite.be!

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about dancevibes.be