Club MYSTIQUE compilation

by wim

Club MYSTIQUE compilation cdA few months after the closing of Club Illusion, the crew came back on a new location and with a new name: Club Mystique.

Today we have the first compilation of this club. The tracks have been mixed together by DJ Wout (Mystique resident and also known by Sylver) and provides us with a fine collection of trance. It includes the new Wout – Mastermind, Jordan & Baker – Explode, Airwave, Push and many more!

  1. Wout – Mastermind
  2. Trancescape – Producelast
  3. Push – Electric Eclipse
  4. Koglin & Dewar – Pushed On
  5. Active Sight – The Search For Freedom
  6. Midway – Amazon
  7. Jordan & Baker – Explode (Marc Van Linden Remix)
  8. The Freak – Rising Angel
  9. Airwave – Ladyblue
  10. Markus Schulz presents Elevation – Clear Blue
  11. Tom Vain Vs Jan Vervloet – Trance4cast
  12. Antidote – Sciabada (Remix)
  13. Re:Locate – Passion
  14. Dj Cor Fijneman ft. Anita Kelsey – Healing (Vocal Mix)
  15. Mark Norman – Phantom Manor

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about

Cool sites

Check out these sites: