Best Of Milk Inc 3CD set for Australian market

by wim

Australian Milk Inc fans will be happy to know that a 3CD Greatest Hits album has been released. The tracklisting is as follows:

Disc One (Greatest Hits)

  1. In My Eyes (Radio Edit)
  2. La Vache (Praga Khan 7″ Vocal Version)
  3. Land Of The Living (Radio Mix)
  4. Walk On Water (H2O Radio Mix)
  5. Livin A Lie (Video Edit)
  6. The Sun Always Shines On TV (Radio edit)
  7. Sleepwalker (Radio Edit)
  8. Oceans (Album Mix)
  9. Never Again
  10. Inside Of Me (Full Vocal Radio Edit)
  11. W O O W
  12. Cream
  13. Sweet Surrender feat Tony Hadley
  14. Time Has Stood Still feat John Miles Jnr
  15. Promise (Radio Edit)
  16. Midnight in Africa feat K-Lab
  17. Losing Love (Radio Edit)

Disc Two (Greatest Remixes)

  1. Walk On Water (Flip & Fill Remix)
  2. Walk On Water (Frank Trax Vs O R G A N Remix)
  3. The Sun Always Shines On TV (Vandoren Og Van Hoyland Remiks)
  4. In My Eyes (DJ Philip Remix)
  5. Livin A Lie (Skitz Clubb Rmx)
  6. Livin A Lie (Peter Luts Remix)
  7. Wide Awake (Kevin Marshall Remix)
  8. Sleepwalker (Expanded Mix)
  9. Land Of The Living (Resonance Q Mix)
  10. Land Of The Living (Flip & Fill Mix)
  11. Land Of The Living (Coast To Coast Mix)

Disc Three (Greatest Videos)

  1. Livin A Lie (CD Rom Video)
  2. Walk On Water (CD Rom Video)
  3. Inside Of Me (CD Rom Video)
  4. The Sun Always Shines On TV (CD Rom Video)
  5. Land Of The Living (CD Rom Video)
  6. La Vache (CD Rom Video)
  7. Oceans (CD Rom Video)
  8. Never Again (CD Rom Video)

You can buy it via the web at Perfect Beat!

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about

Cool sites

Check out these sites: