Serious Beats volume 60 out now

by stea

SERIOUS BEATS has reached its 60th edition. This 3CD compilation featuring all uncut, full-length versions is a classic. This time it includes Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso, Steve Angello, Laidback Luke, Bob Sinclar, AnnaGrace, Paul van Dyk, Chris Lake, Chuckie, Dada Life, Discobitch, Lazy Jay, Ida Engberg and many more. In total, Serious Beats delivers no less than 30 upfront commercial club tunes in the uncut, full-length version. Go check it out!

Tracklisting behind the link…


  1. axwell / ingrosso / angello / laidback luke feat. deborah cox – leave the world behind
  2. bob sinclar & sugarhill gang – lala song (tocadisco remix)
  3. annagrace – let the feelings go (peter luts remix)
  4. paul van dyk – for an angel (paul van dyk remix 2009)
  5. groovewatchers – sexy girl
  6. chris lake feat. nastala – if you knew
  7. chuckie – aftershock (can’t fight the feeling)
  8. dada life – happy hands & happy feet
  9. discobitch – c’est beau la bourgeoisie (extended french mix)
  10. the real booty babes – poker face (walker & daniels remix)


  1. funk fanatics feat. peyton – love is the answer (freemasons remix)
  2. angellisa – hard to breathe
  3. kevin bryant – who you wanna be (bob sinclar remix)
  4. dr. kucho! – groover’s delight
  5. reflekt feat. delline bass – need to feel loved (adam k & soha vocal mix)
  6. morjac & fred falke feat. sarah tyler – when we’re together (d.o.n.s. remix)
  7. re-united – sun is shining (funkerman extended remix)
  8. audiowhores & haze – stay (shik stylko remix)
  9. arno cost – cyan
  10. dca project – sandcastles (john dahlback remix)


  1. lazy jay – treehugger
  2. curses! – the deep end (bart b more remix)
  3. moguai – beatbox (inpetto remix)
  4. wolfgang gartner – push & rise
  5. afrojack – radioman
  6. hatiras & mc flipside – open up your eyes
  7. dave kurtis – last night in miami
  8. alex gaudino & jason rooney – i love rock ‘n’ roll (nari & milani remix)
  9. ida engberg & david west – supercluster (ida engberg mix)
  10. ronald christoph – underground limbo

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about

Cool sites

Check out these sites: