BBC – dancepolis 2

by stea

April 8 marks the release of the second BBC compilation, dancepolis 2. After the success of the first BBC compilation, N.E.W.S. invited the resident dj’s to make a second one. Through this release, the BBC dj crew wants to present you their selection to give you an idea of the typical BBC atmosphere.

Keep an eye on ‘dj danny vs franky kloeck – can’t hold it’, ‘4 strings – into the night’, ‘fend – eat this’, ‘goldtrix presents andrea brown – it’s love (trippin’) in a special tillman uhrmacher mix and ‘marco bailey – sniff’ remixed by bass clan.

Complete tracklisting

  1. intro – bbc part ii
  2. dj danny vs franky kloeck – can’t hold it (extended)
  3. 4 strings – into the night (original mix)
  4. fend – eat this (original mix)
  5. king of clubs – revelation (airwave remix)
  6. dope loving criminals – c&c (club mix)
  7. dj jan vs vandueren – deep emotion (ghost remix)
  8. dj modulator – the crowed (club mix)
  9. spokesman – acid creak (dj ion mix)
  10. e-ject – the pressure (club mix)
  11. goldtrix presents andrea brown – it’s love (trippin’) (tillman uhrmacher mix)
  12. marco bailey – sniff (bass clan remix)
  13. cyberasta – give a dub (tribal mix)
  14. gee rossi – scream for more (dj gert vs bonka vocal remix)
  15. requiem – virtual love

As an added bonus, the CD includes a free entrance ticket. So, if you want to visit BBC for free, use the ticket inside this compilation and enjoy!

  • April 5,2002

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about

Cool sites

Check out these sites: