Antwerp is Burning – Mixed and compiled by Boss@Nova

by wim

With Antwerp is Burning just behind us you may want to extend the party pleasure with the compilation CD Antwerp is Burning, mixed and compiled by Boss@Nova. This is the tracklisting:

  1. Boss @ Nova – Stone Cold
  2. Underworld – Dinosauradventure 3D (Funk d’Void Vocal Remix)
  3. Junkie XL – Beauty Never Fades
  4. Gus Gus – David (Darren Emmerson Underwater Remix)
  5. Starchaser – Love will set you Free (Djembe Party Mix)
  6. X3 vs Francis Goya – Let it Rain ‘The Guitar Song’ (Boss @ Nova Remix)
  7. Natural Born Grooves – Universal Love (Original Mix)
  8. K-Klass – Talk 2 me (Kidstuff Remix)
  9. Decoy & Roy – Inner Life (Boss @ Nova Remix)
  10. Fisherspooner – Emerge (Junkie XL Remix)
  11. The Roc Project ft. Tina Arena – Never (Filterheadz Luv Tina Remix)
  12. Minimalistix – Magic Fly (Filterheadz Remix)
  13. Jean-Jacques Smoothie – Love & Evil (Joey Morton Edit)
  14. Moloko – Familiar Feeling (Timo Maas Remix)
  15. Frank Trauner – Gonna Get’cha
  16. Roxane – Re-Arrange (Joey Morton Extended)
  17. Ladytron – Seventeen (The Droyds Mix)
  18. Biba Binoche – Je t’aime mélancolie (Frank T’s Elektrowave Remix)

Buy it @ Proxis

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about

Cool sites

Check out these sites: