Airwave – Believe album can be pre-ordered now !

by wim

You can pre-order your signed copy of the first Airwave album called Believe now! Only the first 50 will receive a signed copy.

Airwave - Believe album

Just go to the Lightning Records cd-shop, look under various and there you’ll find the album. Remember, deliveries won’t be before the beginning of November…

The tracklisting is as follows:

  • I want to believe (Dolphin mix)
  • Musings of a lifetime
  • Save me
  • Another dimension
  • Devotion
  • Above the sky 2002
  • Alone in the dark
  • Innerspace
  • My lady blue
  • Theft of the spirit
  • Sunspot (Don’t cry my love mix)
  • Trust no One

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about