Airwave – Another dimension and full album

by wim

The new single by Airwave (also known as Laurent Veronnez, L-vee, Green Martian and others) is now available on vinyl. The single is called Another Dimension and is taken from the forthcoming album Believe.

This vinyl also contains the wanted Flatline remix of his last hit Save me on the B-side.

An exclusive tracklist of the album Believe:

  1. I want to believe (Dolphin mix)
  2. Musings of a lifetime
  3. Save me
  4. Another dimension
  5. Devotion
  6. Above the sky 2002
  7. Alone in the dark
  8. Innerspace
  9. Ladyblue
  10. Theft of the spirit
  11. Sunspot (Don’t cry my love mix)
  12. Trust no One

More info and buying options at

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about

Cool sites

Check out these sites: