Airwave album

by wim

The new album Believe by Airwave (also known as Laurent Veronnez, L-vee, Green Martian and others) will be released! (as you may remember Airwave was very demotivated after he found out that some album tracks were already available on the internet.)

One extra ‘summer-track’ has been added to the album which will also be released as single in October.

My lady blue will be released as single in the beginning of 2003 with an extra mix by Push.

The tracklisting of the album Believe is as follows (changes are always possible to this list):

  • I want to believe (Dolphin mix)
  • Musings of a lifetime
  • Save me
  • Another dimension
  • Devotion
  • Above the sky 2002
  • Alone in the dark
  • Innerspace
  • My lady blue
  • Theft of the spirit
  • Sunspot (Don’t cry my love mix)
  • Trust no One

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about