Airwave album now officially available

by wim

Airwave - I Want To Believe

The second Airwave album I Want To Believe should be available at all cd-stores and onlineshops this week!

The tracklisting of this 2CD album is as follows:


  1. I Want To Believe (Remix)
  2. Musings Of A Lifetime
  3. Save Me
  4. Another Dimension
  5. Devotion
  6. Above The Sky (Remix)
  7. Alone In The Dark
  8. Innerspace
  9. Ladyblue (Original)
  10. When Things Go Wrong… (Original)
  11. Sunspot (Original)
  12. TrustNo1


  1. God Surrounds Us
  2. Space Divas
  3. I Want To Believe (Original)
  4. Lightspeed
  5. Boredom
  6. Run (Dub Mix)
  7. Escape From Nowhere
  8. Seattle Calling (ft. The Pedestrian)
  9. Venus Of My Dreams
  10. The Division Bell
  11. Last Flight To Gaia

You can buy it at Proxis!

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about