3 new belgian dance singles in USA !

by wim

Ian Van Dahl, Peter Luts, KiraAfter the massive airplay succes in USA (former #1 in the official dance airplay charts), the newest single of Peter Luts and Dominico, What A Feeling gets released on the label Nervous Records. Radio Edit, Original Mix and Ping Pong Remix are the tracks you can find on this single !

Just A Girl, the latest single of Ian Van Dahl, also a project of Peter Luts, is released on Robbins Entertainment. This single includes four mixes; Radio Edit, Original Mix, Peter Luts Remix and a Basto! Remix.

At last there’s also a new single from Kira ! You know her from the smash hits I’ll Be Your Angel and 2 Hearts back in 2003, but now she’s back with a new song; Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) – yes, it’s a cover from the Phil Collins track. It’s also released on Robbins Entertainment and you can find not less than 7 mixes on the cd!

Tracklist :

  1. Albert C’s Aural Flux Radio Mix
  2. Radio Mix
  3. Euro Radio Mix
  4. Albert C’s Aural Flux Mixshow Mix
  5. Extended Mix
  6. Euro Mix
  7. Albert C’s Aural Dub

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about dancevibes.be