Kate Ryan – Stronger tracklisting

by wim

Kate Ryan will release her new full-album Stronger on March 29th 2004.

Kate Ryan - Stronger full album

The tracklisting is as follows:

  1. Another day
  2. Only If I
  3. Je lance un appel
  4. The promise you made
  5. Hands up
  6. I like the way
  7. Scream & Shout
  8. Can you fix this ?
  9. Start me up
  10. Hurry up
  11. The Rain
  12. We belong together
  13. Hard to Reveal
  14. Goodbye

You can buy it via the web at Proxis.be!

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about dancevibes.be

Cool sites

Check out these sites: