Start Stop Records – Club Tour

by stea

Start Stop Records has announced a big Club human hair glueless full lace wigs Tour in Belgium in cooperation withTMF, Outsoon, Move-X & C-Dance. An impressive 18 clubs will take part in the club tour.

The DJ’s who will make you dance areMarcky (C-Clubbing, Explosive car tuning), Jan (Illusion), Sven Lanvin (Clubsystem, BBC), Philip (La rocca, Ex-Illusion), Furax (Redshark – Big orgus) & Vince (Metropolis)and all the resident DJ’s of the clubs on the tour.

You can also buy a CD :C-Clubbing 2 with tracks from Armani & Ghost, Syndicate of law, Marcel Woods, DJ Marcky vs leeroy, Redshark and many others

  • Friday 5 September : Atmoz (Hasselt)
  • Friday 12 September : Zenith (Gistel)
  • Saturday 20 September : Tropicana (Geraardsbergen)
  • Friday 26 September : Existenz (Bertem)
  • Friday 26 September : Fridaylicious (Schilde)
  • Saturday 4 October : Revolution (Ingelmunster)
  • Friday10 October : Sotto’s (Zottegem)
  • Saturday 18 October : Montini (Zulte)
  • Friday 24 October : Real (Tongeren)
  • Friday 31 October : Nosotros (Torhout)
  • Saturday 8 November : Shaft (Lommel)
  • Saturday 15 November : Atmoz (Turnhout)
  • Friday 21 November : BBC (St-Niklaas)
  • Saturday 29 November : Lamborghieni (Maldegem)
  • Saturday 6 December : Obsession (Kontich / waarloos)
  • Saturday 13 December : The site (Wuustwezel)
  • Saturday 20 December : Exharia (St-Niklaas)
  • Friday26 December : Karrewiel (Hoeselt)
Be Sociable, Share!

  • August 28,2003

Leave a Reply

Welcome !

to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

more about dancevibes.be