Real Retro House Classix Vol. 5

by wim

The 5th edition of the Real Retro House Classix(Roadrunner/Arcade) is released.

Track listing (among others):

  • Faithless – Insomnia
  • Snap – Rhythm is a dancer
  • Ramirez – Orgasmico
  • ROOS – Instant moments
  • Commander – TomAre am eye (YDR remix)
  • Marco Bailey – This is my groove
  • CLS – Can you feel it
  • Nuke – Na na
  • Robert Armani – Circus bells
  • Ron Trent – Altered states
  • Speedy J – Something for your mind
  • Felix – It will make me crazy
  • Usura – Open your mind
  • Digital Boy – Kokko
  • De Bos – On the run
  • T99 – Anastasia
  • Secchi ft Orlando Johnson – I say yeah
  • Monotone ft L.A.Work – Monotone
  • Dancevibes will also give away 3 of these terrific cds very soon. So keep an eye on the site and maybe you are the lucky one!

    Be Sociable, Share!

    Leave a Reply

    Welcome !

    to DanceVibes, the site dedicated to belgian electronic music. We bring you daily updates on all that is happening in the dance scene.

    more about

    Cool sites

    Check out these sites: