Streaming now .. Proton Radio: Bedroom Bedlam Demo show

Post your site suggestions here!

Moderator: Moderators

Streaming now .. Proton Radio: Bedroom Bedlam Demo show

Postby black_ostrich » Sat Dec 11, 2010 7:10 am

Proton Radio: Bedroom Bedlam Demo show
Todays hand picked selections: ATISH + ANTONY PL + ANTONIO AREBALO

FREE stream direct link: :P
http://www.protonradio.com/player/live/player.php

Bedroom Bedlam is a friendly show looking for the freshest mixes to stream on Proton Radio every week… supporting emerging talent, and promoting the underground scene in the dance community.

Bedroom Bedlam will air every Friday / Saturday 9pm PDT, 11pm CST, 12am EST, and 4am GMT on Proton Radio, featuring the best and brightest mixes that our inbox receives. If you want to submit to the show and toss your hat into the ring, contact me bon@protonradio.com.

The weekly 3 hour spot solely relies on mixes from underground dj artist and producers from around the globe. Use the web address below for a direct link to the Bedroom Bedlam show-page.

Many thanks for your continued support!!

http://www.protonradio.com/show.php?showid=321

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Proton-Ra ... 494?v=wall :mrgreen:
black_ostrich
 

Return to Site Suggestions

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron