Proton Radio: Bedroom Bedlam Demo Show Streaming LIVE!!!

Post your site suggestions here!

Moderator: Moderators

Proton Radio: Bedroom Bedlam Demo Show Streaming LIVE!!!

Postby black_ostrich » Sat Jul 10, 2010 5:59 am

"Bedroom Bedlam” is a weekly demo show, featuring handpicked mix submissions giving DJs extra exposure, and support in the underground scene. Bedroom Bedlam will air every Friday / Saturday 9pm PDT, 11pm CST, 12am EST, 4am GMT on Proton Radio, featuring the best and brightest demos that we receive every week in our inbox.


This week enjoy 3 hours of Tech and Progressive House mixes.

Listen: http://www.protonradio.com/player/live/player.php
or

Find the Live Stream icon and tune in to listen
http://www.protonradio.com/show.php?showid=321

Guest mixes July 10, 2010
Jonny Vee [Greece]
Scott Smith [S. Korea]
Luis Bondio [Argentina]

Download mixes: track list available on sound cloud
http://soundcloud.com/protonradio-bedroom

Submission information:
bon@protnradio.com

Thanks for your support!
black_ostrich
 

Return to Site Suggestions

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron