Da Buzz - Last goodbye

Discuss New releases & reviews

Moderator: Moderators

Da Buzz - Last goodbye

Postby Kingen » Thu Mar 16, 2006 12:15 pm

Swedish pop/dance act new album is out. Same sound as usual. Really nice album :)

1. Last goodbye
2. World for two
3. Soon my heart
4. Give me your hand
5. Tell me no lies
6. Without breaking
7. Life is good
8. Together we got the power
9. The ecco
10. Live my life with you
11. Here I am
12. Last goodbye (remix)

Postby La_Saku_1989 » Thu Mar 16, 2006 8:54 pm

I really love this album! Her single it's simply great! Go Da Buzz!

Postby mtolno88 » Mon Mar 20, 2006 12:14 pm

this is a great album. it sounds a lot like their older stuff :D :D


Postby Mike » Fri Apr 21, 2006 1:20 pm

I am very disappointed with Da Buzz' 5th album. The "magic" that was in albums 1-4, is missing from album 5. The album does not have any stand out tracks on it, in my opinion and will most likely just sit in my cd collection with my other Da Buzz' cd's.

Return to Reviews / New Releases


  • Related topics
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest