Vengaboys / Rocket To Uranus (2010)

Discuss electronic music in here

Moderator: Moderators

Vengaboys / Rocket To Uranus (2010)

Postby Typher » Mon Apr 12, 2010 12:03 pm

New single released in the UK in may then world wide. online soon. also new line up in members Kim, Denice, Robin and Ma'Donny there new video has been filmed in 3D

Return to Electronic Music


  • Related topics
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests