Proton Radio: Friday Night Bedroom Bedlam on now LIVE!!!

Discuss electronic music in here

Moderator: Moderators

Proton Radio: Friday Night Bedroom Bedlam on now LIVE!!!

Postby black_ostrich » Sat Mar 20, 2010 6:06 am

Spring is around the corner and gearing up to be a crazy fun weeks for dance music lovers everywhere from SXSW, WMC ,and DEMF. So I wanted to convey the spirit of dance through these mixes that I have chosen. Both djs have been guests on my show before and continue to submit solid mixes that represent the Proton underground sound. You can find my newest Bedlam mix on as well... all tracklists are available with each link.


About the show:
"Bedroom Bedlam” is a weekly competition show, featuring handpicked mix submissions giving DJs extra exposure, and support in the underground scene. Bedroom Bedlam will air every Saturday on Proton Radio @ 12:00am EST, 11:00pm CST, and 6:00am GMT, featuring the best and brightest demos that we receive every week in our inbox.

Make sure to find white arrow icon and tune in to listen.
http://www.protonradio.com/show.php?showid=321

Thanks for your support....NOW download and have some fun, fun!!

This weeks Mixes
http://soundcloud.com/protonradio-bedroom

Craig Stewart - [UK]

Erich LH - [Argentina]

Bons - [TX USA]
black_ostrich
 

Return to Electronic Music

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron