Proton Radio: Bedroom Bedlam Demo show

Discuss electronic music in here

Moderator: Moderators

Proton Radio: Bedroom Bedlam Demo show

Postby black_ostrich » Sat Jun 12, 2010 7:49 am

This week enjoy 3 hours of House and Progressive House mixes.
Listen: http://www.protonradio.com/player/live/player.php

"Bedroom Bedlam” is a weekly demo show, featuring handpicked mix submissions giving DJs extra exposure, and support in the underground scene. Bedroom Bedlam will air every Friday / Saturday 9pm PDT, 11pm CST, 12am EST, 4am GMT on Proton Radio, featuring the best and brightest demos that we receive every week in our inbox.




Find the Live Stream icon and tune in to listen
http://www.protonradio.com/show.php?showid=321

Guest mixes June 12, 2010
Azok [Mexico]
Spectra [Russia]
Mark Sense [Canada]

download mixes: track list available on sound cloud
http://soundcloud.com/protonradio-bedroom

Thanks for your support!
black_ostrich
 

Return to Electronic Music

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron